Testimonials

We are committed to offering our customers the best possible experience with the highest standard or service and we are always happy to hear from you.

“Very Good Food”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
I was back to BLACKPOOL and visit wild west dinner for Easter weekend. I have ribs and was very delicious and my wife have half chicken and agein was very good. All restaurant was very busy I was awaiting less then 15 minutes. All staff was very good.

“Surprisingly good”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
I didn\'t expect todo much, but I was really surprised: tasty food, with a very reasonable price. The restaurant was very nicely decorated, and the staff was really kind and helpful.

“Lovely food.”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
This is a great place to eat and right on the promenade at Blackpool. The food is tasty and average price range. At night you may need to wait for a table but we got one easily during the day.

“Loved it”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
From the moment we walked in we was made to feel welcome, the staff are very polite and attentive, me and my partner both had the smokey bacon burgers and we loved them, and what\'s even better they don\'t smother them in relish or mayo which I prefer, the Quality of the burger was very good, and the price was pretty decent for what you get. And when we left the bar maid said goodbye and said have a lovely day, this is a place I\'d 100% recommend Visited March 2017

“Great food”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
We visited on a Saturday night,good atmosphere great food, my hubby had a 21oz porterhouse steak with chips,I opted for Cajun chicken and pasta,we both enjoyed our meals.

“Amazing service”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
We came here as we passed walking down the front. We was greeted by a lovely waiter who looked after us our entire visit. He came over took our drinks and food very fast which was a surprise as most places take ages to bother. He then brought the drinks and soon after the food which was amazing. Beautiful decor in this place and food good but main point i would add is the service....I love as this waiter would go out of his way to make us feel welcome and even made our young child smile which is not easy. We asked him is name as we wanted to make a point of saying how good he was...and he said its Sean but spelt the proper way as in Connery which made us laugh as they must be more than one. I will definitely come again as its a lovely family place to eat, and with staff like Sean it cant go wrong. Visited February 2017

“Very good food ”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
I was in Wild West Blackpool with my familly the food was 5 stars. Steak, Burger and ribs very good. And restaurant was very busy my food arrive in 15 minuts. Tank you chef.

“Excellent”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
My wife and I visited this afternoon. Brilliant service, excellent food. My wife said \'best steak ever.\' 10/10.

“Lovely family meal”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
First visit to this restraunt with the family staff very obliging as my husband asked if we could move tables to get a sea view service was reasonable food was good with good portion sizes would go back as I found it to be good value

“Lovely ”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
Me and my niece who is 6 years old popped in on the off chance for food as we didnr like the food our hotel had on the menu. So we called in here my niece had a children\'s meal which she ATE ALL off which is very unusual for her. I had ribs and steak which was cooked perfect exactly how I asked. The girl I think she was Welsh i didnt catch her name was extremely nice. Will defo be back for more next summer. Visited December 2016

“Great setting and great food!”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
Went here for lunch and we both really enjoyed it! The staff were friendly and polite. Food was well presented arrived quickly and tasted lovely. We will go back here next time we go to Blackpool it is great value here too.

“Amazing ”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
We visited on 16th Nov had a great meal the ribs were amazing my meal FLT was same service was good even was given a free apperitive of toasted French bread and olives and cheese .... will be back

“A slice of the wild west in Blackpool! Really good food!”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
Me and my family went to the wild west diner in Blackpool back in April, we had the MASSIVE PORTION! of BBQ Ribs they were amazing and very filling and reasonably priced. And the food challenges are great fun I had my brother try the hot chicken wings challenge and sadly he couldn\'t do it haha. He was in tears XD

“Very good ”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
Me and my boyfriend arrived in Blackpool in the morning from the Isle of Man for the weekend, we spent our day out and about and then came here for some dinner before we went up the Blackpool tower. Food was good, staff was lovely as they made you felt welcome and were very helpful & the interior of the place was great - I loved it. Happy to have found this place and would definitely return if we ever came back to Blackpool. Visited September 2016

“Great food great staff ”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
We went for dinner and what a lovely place and great staff the food was really good and for what you get great cost. I had a large stake dinner with rids chicken it was that big I had to give my partner some rids I don\'t like to wast food. The place is well fitted out and clean and tidy the staff got us seated within a couple minuets and when we were settled we were waited on quickly. We had pudding and that was nice and made the hole meal nice. Thanks again to the staff and the chefs at the Wild West diner Blackpool

“Fabulous! ”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
Fantastic service, generous portions and beautifully cooked food. The steak was absolutely stunning - perfectly cooked amd obviously well sourced. We came in here on the off chance as we aren\'t local and we were so impressed! Considering it was a Saturday and was very busy we couldn\'t have asked for better service or more friendly staff. We loved the commitment to the theming of the restaurant, it was very authentic and made a memorable experience for our week away. Visited November 2016

“Great Restaurant”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
We went here at the weekend after a friend suggested we should go. As we went in we were told by the doorman that there was a 30-40 minute wait for a table but we could sit in the waiting area until a table became free. We only waited 10 mins before we were shown to our table by the window. Our drinks order was taken but it was quite a while before our food order was taken. The staff were friendly and it didn\'t take long for our food to arrive. We had cheese burgers which were lovely and our daughter had a chicken nugget meal. A very enjoyable meal. Visited October 2016

“Wonderful”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
My husband and I ate here on a Saturday night. We were seated within minutes and had ours meals in front of us after about twenty minutes. The selection of meals was great, the portions large and the staff very friendly. We would certainly return again.

“ribs n steak yum yum”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
we were sick of the usual seaside food and tried to get in here a few days previous but it was over an hour wait we were hungry so went elsewhere (should have waited).we tried again and had a 20 minute wait , food was good and plentiful, staff were friendly, next time in blackpool we,ll be back

“Good food, great service.”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
On an extremely busy night during the illuminations we managed to get in here and we\'re treated extremely well by attentive staff. The food was good and the portion sizes were good too. Had a table by the kitchen and it was great to see the staff interaction, prompt service and great care in producing the food. Prices were extremely reasonable. Visited October 2016

“Nice food”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
Very enjoyable food, at a reasonable price. Made a nice change to the usual seaside fish and chips. Good staff and a nice atmosphere.

“Fantastic ”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
We came to Blackpool on 15th October and was too early to check into our hotel so decided to have a walk around and we came here to have something to eat was seated quickly and drinks were ordered while we looked at the menu was advised of a wait for food but not fussed as not in no rush . Me and my husband ordered a burger each and my son chicken nuggets and chips with beans . Food was fantastic and no complaints would come again when we visit Blackpool highly recommended. Bonus is its a semi open planned kitchen and can see chefs working hard cooking the food .. Visited October 2016

“Great customer service, lovely food and staff”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
Compared to some of the other meals we had on this trip, this was great. Food brilliant, nothing too much trouble for the waitress and we had a great experience, well done

“great food!!!!”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
visited with our grandson, he had a cheese burger and fries, my husband and i opted for a sandwich,with fried ect, i had the piri piri chicken one , he had the steak and onions,we can only say it was the best sandwich (well was actually on a warm fancy roll,) was actually the most delicious meal we had, plenty with the chips and delicious salad,loved,loved,loved it, tender and tasty, definately recommend Visited October 2016

“Great Value”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
I think this is a fairly new enterprise as I do not remember it from our visit last October. We visited with our two grandchildren and the meal, the service, the surroundings were excellent. Very close to Blackpool Tower and the greatest compliment I can pay is that after visiting on the first day both of our grandchildren wanted to go back .... truth told ... so did I ..... very enjoyable, thank you Wild West Diner Visited October 2016

“Lunch”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
Had lunch here today. Walked past a few times and thought would try it. Glad we did. Food was 10/10 really tasty and fresh. Burgers were hot inside and out ! Curly fries really nice, salad nice. Drinks reasonably priced and decent. £25 for a meal and drink for two. Good value for money. Will go again.

“great food great staff”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
Came with my wife and mother with a wheel chair could not be more helpful sat down ordered very helpful waitress ordered food with no real delay must food was great ate at Gordon Ramsey\'s I know which I prefere this no nonsence good food good clean atmosphere will come again

“Great Food and Atmosphere”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
Bit disappointed when we arrived to be told there were no tables for 25 minutes and we couldn\'t book. We were about to leave when the doorman said we could wait at tables set aside and have a beer. We decided to do this but as soon as we got our beers a table became free so didn\'t have to wait much at all. The food was delicious and the service excellent and it was relatively cheap. The only downside was the toilets. My son described it as \'needing to do the backstroke to the sink\'. Enough said. Visited October 2016

“great food and great service”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
we ate here on a busy Friday night and the food and service we both great the burgers are well cooked and very tasty

“Amazing”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
4th time coming here and as always it was amazing. We brought the in-laws as they\'d never seen it, we all had such a fun night and can\'t wait to come back 👍

“Great night”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
Was stuck for something to do and didn\'t know this place existed but so glad we found itthey do lookalike band/artists, good price to get in and for just £10 more you can have a 3 course meal, if you can , get a seat on the top balcony great view of the stage but it does get very warm.

“2 Time”

Posted 18 Apr 2017 by Trip Advisor Review
Great Venue ,Fantastic Food and Staff very attentive could not fault any of this ,this was our 2nd visit as we really enjoyed the show the first time ,this time was disappointing did not think the acts were as good needed a change from having 4 male singers needed a Tina or a Diana to mix things up .Also what ruined it was a 4 year old child running around the place when you were trying to eat and Parents and Staff doing nothing about . and during the show then decided to scream the place down spoiling it for all around but still didn,t take it out do not have problem with children but in a venue that could be classed as a nightclub parents should be informed not to let then run riot .i feel it is not a venue for small children . Visited April 2017

Upcoming Events

Soul & Motown Night With The Kommitments

Click for more information on Soul & Motown Night With The Kommitments.
Next event: 29 Apr 2017

The Karpenters

Tribute
Next event: 30 Apr 2017

Shania Twain Tribute

Click for more information on Shania Twain Tribute.
Next event: 4 May 2017

Re Take That Tribute

Tribute to TAKE THAT
Next event: 5 May 2017

Copyright © 2006 - 2015 The Sands, Cool Fun Ltd. All Rights Reserved - Cool Fun Ltd. Company Registration Number: 04880802

Registered Office: The Sands Palatine Buildings, Promenade, Blackpool, FY1 4TQ. Phone: 01253 625262

Site Design: Bubble Design